All episodes

Have you ever thought of what it would be like without toilet paper? What did they do before this modern invention was created?  Here is the history of toilet paper.

Tuesday April 24, 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history

Monday April 23, 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history

Sunday April 22, 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history

Saturday April 21, 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history.

Friday April 20, 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history. 

Thursday April 19, 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history. 

Wednesday April 18, 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history. 

Tuesday April 17, 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history. 

Monday April 16, 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history. 

In honor of April 15th, the day McDonalds opened the first franchise, here is on my my first podcasts from a few years ago.  Where did the cheeseburger come from and how did McDon...

Sunday April 15, 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history. 

Saturday, April 14 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history. 

Friday, April 13 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history. 

Thursday April 12, 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history. 

Wednesday, April 11 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history. 

Tuesday, April 10 2018: Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history. 

Monday, April 9 2018 - Wake up with a little of what happened on this day in history. 

Older Episodes »